Cleaning management software

Manage your cleaning company's activities and customers efficiently with dedicated software

You can facilitate the management of your cleaning business with our management software. We offer you a stable and efficient solution so that you can concentrate on the essential: the satisfaction of your customers.

Progiclean management software modules (ERP)

How to invoice a cleaning service on an ERP?

With our management software (or ERP), your cleaning company will no longer have any worries about invoicing for services provided. They will be generated automatically according to your schedules and your contracts or estimates, in a few clicks.

Customers can also make requests from your website (by online form or by email) and receive the quote for the service by return email or in their Customer Area. Then, the invoice will be displayed in the customer portal and added to their schedule after validation.

Still on the subject of invoicing, you can also follow the recovery plan for unpaid invo ices as well as the management of cash receipts, thanks to this intuitive software.

How does an ERP work to facilitate the management of the schedules of a cleaning company?

With our management software, you can control all the activities of your cleaning company. Whatever tasks you wish to delegate, the software facilitates its assignment and planning to save you time.

From the management of maintenance agents to the follow-up of interventions, you can manage the services of your cleaning company in a single space. This software is an essential tool to manage the absences and replacements of your employees as well as the pay slips and their planning. Moreover, the organization of the software for important documents will make you gain in efficiency and productivity, thanks to its EDM (Electronic Document Management): work contract, rider, history of absences (paid leave, sick leave, etc.).

To facilitate your planning and avoid errors, our software informs you through notifications and alerts of anomalies and inconsistencies, as well as the consequences to manage in the case of absences. This way, you can easily organize the schedule of your cleaning company while always keeping an eye on all activities to increase your turnover.

An intuitive dashboard for the daily management of your cleaning business

Would you like to have an overview of your cleaning company's current services? The management software gathers all the useful data for the management in a single place so that your cleaning company can achieve its objectives. The dashboard allows you to have a broad and clear vision of your activities.

Also, to ensure customer satisfaction, a mobile application is linked with the software so that your cleaning company can interact with your customers at any time. And to better manage the activities of your cleaning agents, a time and attendance application is dedicated to them.

How to prospect efficiently with an ERP?

Management software for cleaning companies: Cultivate your contacts with the CRM module


Cleaning company:
cultivate your contacts with the CRM module

To facilitate the prospecting and the sale of services of your cleaning company, the management software can also be very useful with its integrated CRM. Indeed, the management software helps you in the elaboration of commercial proposals as we have seen above, but also archives all the exchanges to manage your relationships with customers and prospects.

Whether it's to make a quote, a TE or even contracts, the management software has all the features to help you facilitate your daily life.

Read more

ERP, Features, management software, cleaning software, cleaning software

Leave a comment

Gérer efficacement les activités et les clients de son entreprise de nettoyage grâce à un logiciel dédié

Pour les sociétés de nettoyage, vous pouvez faciliter la gestion de votre entreprise de nettoyage grâce à notre logiciel de gestion. Nous vous proposons une solution afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur l’essentiel : la satisfaction de vos clients.

Comment facturer une prestation de nettoyage sur un ERP ?

Avec notre logiciel de gestion ou ERP, votre entreprise de propreté n’aura plus aucun souci sur les facturations des prestations réalisées.

Que ce soit pour une facture ou un devis, ces genres de tâches se font automatiquement avec le logiciel de gestion. En effet, les clients peuvent effectuer des demandes depuis votre site web et recevoir le devis pour la prestation. Ensuite, la facture sera affichée dans le portail client.

Vous pouvez également suivre le plan de relance des impayés ainsi que de la gestion des encaissements, grâce à ce logiciel intuitif.

Comment fonctionne un ERP pour faciliter la gestion des plannings d’une entreprise de nettoyage ?

Avec le logiciel de gestion, vous pouvez piloter toutes les activités de votre entreprise de nettoyage. Quelles que soient les tâches que vous souhaitez déléguer, le logiciel s’en occupe afin de vous faire gagner du temps.

De la gestion des agents d’entretien jusqu’aux suivis d’interventions, vous pouvez effectuer la gestion de votre société de nettoyage dans un seul et même espace. Ce logiciel est un outil indispensable pour gérer les absences et les remplacements ainsi que les fiches de paye et les plannings des salariés. De plus, l’organisation du logiciel pour les documents importants va vous faire gagner en efficacité et en productivité.

Organisez facilement le planning de votre entreprise de propreté tout en ayant toujours l’œil sur toutes les activités pour augmenter votre chiffre d’affaires.

Un tableau de bord intuitif pour la gestion quotidienne de votre entreprise de ménage

Vous souhaitez avoir une vision globale des services et prestations en cours de votre entreprise de propreté ? Le logiciel de gestion réunit toutes les données utiles dans un seul endroit afin que votre entreprise de nettoyage puisse atteindre ses objectifs. Le tableau de bord vous permet d’avoir une vision large et claire de vos activités. Votre société de nettoyage obtient un espace dédié à la gestion des différents services .

Pour assurer la satisfaction de votre clientèle, une application mobile est reliée avec le logiciel afin que votre société de nettoyage puisse interagir à tout moment avec vos clients. Et pour mieux gérer les activités de vos agents d’entretien, une application de pointage leur est dédiée.

Comment prospecter efficacement grâce à un ERP ?

Pour faciliter la prospection et la vente de services de votre entreprise de nettoyage, le logiciel de gestion peut aussi vous être très utile. En effet, le logiciel de gestion vous aide dans l’élaboration de toute proposition commerciale pour gérer vos relations avec les clients et les prospects.

Que ce soit un devis, un TE ou encore des contrats, le logiciel de gestion possède toutes les fonctionnalités pour vous aider à faciliter votre quotidien.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *