OPTIMIZED AND CUSTOMIZED DEPLOYMENT

The PROGICLEAN software and its mobile applications are specially designed to meet the specific needs of cleaning and multi-service companies. Moreover, they can be parameterised to adapt them to the expectations of each company. Whether you are a small business or a large company, PROGICLEAN is the 100% interactive management solution that is 100% adapted to all cleaning companies, whatever their field of activity.


A "TAILOR-MADE" DEPLOYMENT
IN 4 KEY STAGES


1 - THE DISCOVERY & AUDIT PHASE

YOU ARE ALREADY EQUIPPED WITH ONE OR MORE SOFTWARE PROGRAMS

Your dedicated account manager will discuss with you your operating mode and your particular needs in order to prepare the necessary settings and advise you on how to optimize your use of the PROGICLEAN software.

YOU ARE NOT EQUIPPED WITH MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Your dedicated account manager will carry out an analysis and audit of your current tools and assess with you what must be included in PROGICLEAN.

2 - Data recovery


Following the audit of your old software, our technical team ensures the recovery and transfer of your data into PROGICLEAN.

SETTINGS & CONFIGURATION OF THE TOOL

Based on your prerequisites and the needs that you will have previously defined with your account manager, he will take care of the configuration and you will be able to set up the tool according to your convenience in order to use it quickly.

3 - DEPLOYMENT AND TRAINING OF YOUR TEAMS


We install your PROGICLEAN on a test server, on which we perform the functionalities in accordance with the specifications. On this test basis and depending on the user profiles (administrators, sales representatives, sector managers, accountants, etc.), on-site training is provided to your teams so that they can use PROGICLEAN immediately and effectively.

4 - PRODUCTION START-UP & MONITORING


Once your teams have been trained and are operational, your cleaning company will discover that PROGICLEAN makes daily life easier. Your account manager will accompany you for your first closures at the end of the first month of use. After that, our support service is at your disposal.


START-UP SCHEDULE



START YOUR BUSINESS IN 100% DIGITALIZED MODE AND 100% WEB
BETWEEN 4 TO 6 WEEKS !

PROGICLEAN was designed to meet the needs of cleaning companies, which makes its deployment time particularly short. Only a few weeks are required between the discovery phase, data collection, configuration, training and deployment.

1

A TEAM
LISTENING TO YOU


Our support service is available every day of the week to respond quickly to your technical assistance needs. In addition, your account manager is available to assist you as you learn more about the software.


TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE


1
1
Direct line
1
Dedicated email
1
Intervention tickets

1
A REMOTE CONTROL SERVICE
Your teams are fully supported, as our support service takes over the workstation remotely and helps them step by step when necessary.

UN DÉPLOIEMENT OPTIMISÉ ET PERSONNALISÉ

Le logiciel PROGICLEAN et ses applications mobiles sont spécialement conçus pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques des entreprises de propreté & du multiservices. Par ailleurs, ils sont paramétrables pour les adapter aux attentes de chaque entreprise. TPE ou grande entreprise, PROGICLEAN est la solution de gestion 100 % interactive et 100 % adaptée pour toutes les entreprises de propreté, quels que que soient leurs domaines d’activités.


UN DÉPLOIEMENT « SUR-MESURE »
EN 4 ÉTAPES CLÉS


1 - LA PHASE DE DÉCOUVERTE & D’AUDIT

VOUS N’ÊTES PAS ÉQUIPÉS
DE LOGICIEL DE GESTION

Votre chargé de compte dédié échange avec vous sur votre mode de fonctionnement et vos besoins particuliers afin de préparer les paramétrages nécessaires et vous conseiller pour optimiser votre utilisation du logiciel PROGICLEAN.

VOUS ÊTES DÉJÀ ÉQUIPÉS
D’UN OU DE PLUSIEURS LOGICIELS

Votre chargé de compte dédié réalise une analyse et un audit de fonctionnement de vos outils actuels et évalue avec vous ce qui doit être repris impérativement sur PROGICLEAN.

2 - REPRISE DES DONNÉES

Suite à l’audit réalisé de vos anciens logiciels notre équipe technique assure la reprise et le transfert de vos données dans PROGICLEAN.

+ PARAMÉTRAGES & CONFIGURATION DE L’OUTIL

Sur la base de vos prérequis et des besoins que vous aurez préalablement définis avec votre chargé de compte, celui-ci se chargera de la configuration et vous pourrez paramétrer l’outil selon votre convenance afin de l’utiliser rapidement.

3 - DÉPLOIEMENT ET FORMATION DE VOS ÉQUIPES

Nous installons votre PROGICLEAN sur un serveur de test, sur lequel nous effectuons les recettes de fonctionnalités conformément au cahier des charges. Sur cette base de test et en fonction des profils utilisateurs (administrateurs, commerciaux, responsables de secteurs, comptables…), une formation sur site est assurée auprès de vos équipes, pour que ceux-ci puissent utiliser immédiatement et efficacement PROGICLEAN.

4 - MISE EN PRODUCTION & SUIVI

Une fois les équipes formées et opérationnelles, votre entreprise de propreté découvre un quotidien facilité avec PROGICLEAN, votre chargé de compte vous accompagne pour vos premières clôtures en fin de 1er mois d’utilisation. Ensuite notre service support est à votre écoute.


PLANNING DE DÉMARRAGE



DÉMARREZ VOTRE ACTIVITÉ EN MODE 100% DIGITALISÉE ET 100% WEB
ENTRE 4 A 6 SEMAINES !

PROGICLEAN a été conçu pour répondre au fonctionnement des entreprises de nettoyage, ce qui rend son temps de déploiement particulièrement court. Entre la phase de découverte, les reprises de données, le paramétrage, la formation et le déploiement, seules quelques semaines sont nécessaires.


UNE ÉQUIPE
À VOTRE ÉCOUTE


Notre service support est à votre disposition chaque jour de la semaine pour répondre rapidement à vos besoins d’assistance technique. De plus votre chargé de compte reste à votre écoute pour vous accompagner dans votre montée en compétence sur le logiciel.


ASSISTANCE TECHNIQUE


Ligne directe
Email dédié
Tickets d’intervention

UN SERVICE DE PRISE EN MAIN À DISTANCE
Vos équipes sont totalement accompagnées, car notre service support prend la main à distance sur le poste et les aide pas à pas lorsque cela est nécessaire.